top of page

Impossible to "I'm Possible"

I sent this email to a very inspiring client today feeling down as all normal humans feel every now and then. I always believe if we can't "feel" we are not living,

Coming from a refugee family, all I've been raised to understand and witness is "ride or die."

My first fight I had in the ring I was scared because her pigment. Her pigment made me think she was "stronger" than me. I will never forget when my coach told me, "she sheds the same blood a you."

No matter what your circumstance is, color you are, your riches, etc. Simply put you and I shed the same blood!

Saying this through tough love and the name of Tuesday compassion day, CHANNEL YOUR INNER HONEY BADGER!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page